AANP Blog Naturopathic Medicine
Advanced Search

Corporate Partners

Register Now

 
 

 




Home > For Members > Student Membership

Student Membership

The AANP is committed to helping you be successful while in school and throughout your years in practice. We present to you a series of benefits to help you build a solid foundation. The products and services focus on educational resources, career services, and tools to help you start your own practice.

Bulk Pricing
AANP student membership is $60 per year. Purchase multiple years and save. See below:

Membership Type Rate Savings
Four Year Student Membership $160 $80
Three Year Student Membership $135 $45
Two Year Student Membership $100 $20
One Year Student Membership $60 $0



Want to get involved with the AANP at your school? Please send an email to member.services@naturopathic.org or contact a student rep.
 

Rodney Billington
NCNM Rep


Email: rodney.billington@student.ncnm.edu
Robert Kachko
UBCNM Rep


Email: robert.kachko@gmail.com
Jennifer Greer
SCNM Rep

Email: j.greer@scnm.edu
Jacob Aguiar
Bastyr Rep

Email: jacob.aguiar@bastyr.edu
Kertia Duga
Bastyr California Rep

Email: kertia.duga@bastyr.edu
 


Click on your year in school to explore what member benefits are available for you.


First Year Naturopathic Student
Second Year Naturopathic Student
Third Year Naturopathic Student
Fourth Year Naturopathic Student

Need your password? Forgot your username? Have other questions? Send an email to Member.Services@naturopathic.org.

First Year Students    
     


Second and Third Year Students    
     
     


Fourth Year Students